Welcome to my world of adventure

I’m new to blogging and expect that my site and posts will change considerably as I figure out what I want to do.  My intent is to focus on adventure: why I pursue it, what it means to me, how it has enriched my life, why even now that I’m 74, I spend a lot of time sorting photos from my last trip (horse trekking in Mongolia) and planning and preparing for the next ones:  touring Patagonia (January), horse trekking in Mexico (February), snowshoeing in the Canadian Rockies (March) and perhaps dogsledding in Greenland (March or April).  I hope that I can inspire others, young or old, to try something new, something exciting, something they may fear.

Leave a Reply

